Management

HEAD OFFICE


Sultana Shirin Akter

CEO & Chairman
Contact: 01977313133
Email: shirin.akter@alivigroup.com


Mustafizur Rahman

Managing Director
Email: mrahman@alivigroup.com

adiba sultana

Sultana Nahid Adiba

Head Of Admin & EMD
Contact: 01727305305
Email: snadiba@alivigroup.com



  • Hillol Barua
  • Manager(Operation)
  • Email: hillol.barua@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01678611680
  • Chittagong


  • Shahin Mahmud
  • Logistic Head
  • Email: shahin.alivigroup@gmail.com
  • Contact: 01678809680
  • Chittagong


  • Uttam Dey
  • Comemercial Officer
  • Email: uttam.dey@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01678809688
  • Chittagong


  • Sovan Biswas
  • Account Manager
  • Email: sovan@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01678809687
  • Chittagong


  • Tonmoy Chowdhury Anik
  • Asst. Acount Manager
  • Email: tonmoy@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01968879900
  • Chittagong


  • Rana Barua
  • Machanical Engeenier
  • Email: rana.barua@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 0191186689
  • Chittagong


  • Rasel Talukdar
  • Assistant Manage (Engeenier)
  • Email: rasel.talukdar@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01968879901
  • Chittagong

YARD OFFICE


  • Morshedul Alam
  • Sales Manager
  • Email: mralam@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01678677683
  • Chittagong


  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Account Manager
  • Email: mdmohsin@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01678809685
  • Chittagong


  • Zahirul Islam
  • Sales Offficer
  • Email: zahirul.islam@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01678809681
  • Chittagong


  • Baharul Alam
  • Senior Officer
  • Email: baharul.alam@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01678809682
  • Chittagong


  • Mahammad Sujan ali
  • Technical Head
  • Email: mdsujan@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01991184041
  • Chittagong

DHAKA OFFICE


  • MD. Nasirul Islam
  • General Manager
  • Email: mdnasir@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01978611687
  • Dhaka


  • Tanvir Hasan
  • Asst. Manager & Head of IT
  • Email: tanvir.hasan@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01968879910
  • Dhaka


  • MD. Saifullah
  • Asst. Manager (Marketing)
  • Email: saif@alivigroup.com
  • Contact: 01968879909
  • Dhaka